buch1fn2

LODGE

BUCHANAN

1499

Lodge Buchanan 1499  (2004 - 2018)

copyright

11-13 Tabernacle Lane

Cambuslang, Scotland

G72 8HP

HITS:

SYLLABUS 2018

Monday 2nd January

Date

Degree

Lodge

Monday 16th January - 7:15pm

Monday 6th February - 7:15pm

Monday 20th February - 7:30pm

Monday 6th March - 7:15pm

Monday 20th March - 7:15pm

Monday 3rd April - 7:15pm

Monday 17th April

Monday 1st May -7:15pm

Monday 15th May - 7:15pm

Monday 18th September - 7:15pm

Monday 4th September - 7:15pm

Please Note:   Information in the above Syllabus may be and is often subject to change.

Monday 18th December - 7:30pm

Monday 2nd October - 7:15pm

Monday 16th October - 7:15pm

Monday 6th November - 7:15pm

Monday 20th November- 7:30pm

Monday 4th December  - 7:30pm

 

No Meeting

EA

Cambuslang RA 114

FC

Dramatic 571

EA

Buchanan 1499

MM

50 year diploma + carpet dedication

FC

Buchanan 1499 + PGL Visitation

FC

Kirkhill 1230

 

Livingstone Stonefield 599

MM

EA

Ancient Stirling 30

FC

St Andrew  East Kilbride 524

FC

Major Ness 948

St. Bryde Uddingston 579

EA

MMM

Nomination & Election of OB's

AGM

FC

Buchanan 1499 (& OB step up)

MM

Buchanan 1499 IPM Degree

FC

Buchanan 1499

Lodge Buchanan’s regular meetings First & Third Monday's from September to May inclusive

Friday 1st December - 6:30pm

Installation of 1499 Office Bearers

-

For all Lodge Buchanan’s visitations please refer to the Buchanan News page

No Meeting, Easter Monday

St Andrew Kilmarnock 126

TO BE UPDATED SHORTLY

 

 

 

 

 

The lodge is now in recess until September

 

 

Monday, 3rd September, at 7.15 pm.

Master Mason Degree by

Lodge St. Bryde, No. 579

 

 

Monday, 17th September, at 7.30 p.m.

Mark Master Mason Degree